Staff


 
 

alt  Executive Director & CEO

  Mark Allen, 512-334-5504 ext. 102,  

  "I love challenging staff to come up with new ways to meet 
  members’ needs."

   Read full profile ›


alt  Assistant Executive Director

  Jessica Smith, 512-334-5504 ext. 110, jsmith@ogr.org  

  "I like finding opportunities to help our members be the best they
  can be." 

   Read full profile ›


alt  Communications Director

  Scott F. McClure, 512-334-5504 ext. 109,  

  "I find it rewarding to work with a membership that truly believes in
  and conducts business by OGR Standards of Ethical Conduct."

   Read full profile ›


alt  Accounting Director

  Michael Ryan, 512-334-5504 ext. 116, mryan@ogr.org  

  "I enjoy contributing to the organization and interpreting information,
  perhaps providing an occasional insight." 

   Read full profile ›



alt  Family Contact Program Manager

  Denise Rodriguez, 512-334-5504 ext. 111, drodriguez@ogr.org    

  "I enjoy reading feedback from families about our members. I am
  constantly impressed by the compassion and thoughtfulness that our
  members display towards others during this sensitive time."

   Read full profile ›


alt  Membership Manager

  Diane Durbin, 512-334-5504 ext. 100, membership@ogr.org  

  "I really enjoy reaching out to prospective members. It's very
  rewarding when we bring a new member into the OGR Family." 

   Read full profile ›


alt  Staff Accountant

  Gael Murdoch, 512-334-5504 ext. 106, gmurdoch@ogr.org    

  "I enjoy learning about the industry and all of the integral parts of
  it."

   Read full profile ›


alt  Member Concierge (Products & Services)

  Maureen Hayes, 512-334-5504 ext. 104, mhayes@ogr.org  

  "It's interesting to learn about new things out there in the market for
  funerals. I learn something new every day about the funeral service
  industry." 

                                          Read full profile ›


alt  Member Resources Director

  Laine Phillips, 512-334-5504 ext. 103, lphillps@ogr.org  

  "My position gives me the ability to focus on where the funeral
  industry is going to be three years from now." 

   Read full profile ›


Return to the top