Staff

The International Order of the Golden Rule
9101 Burnet Rd., Ste.120
Austin, TX  78758
Phone: (512) 334-5504
Fax: (512) 334-5514

 
alt alt

Executive Director
Mark Allen, CAE, ext. 102
mallen@ogr.org

Marketing & Communications
Director
Scott F. McClure, ext. 109
smcclure@ogr.org 

alt  alt

Education Director
Jessica Smith, ext. 110
jsmith@ogr.org

Accounting Director
Michael Ryan, ext. 116
mryan@ogr.org

 alt alt

Membership Coordinator
Diane Durbin, ext. 113
membership@ogr.org

Staff Accountant
Gael Murdoch, ext. 106
gmurdoch@ogr.org

alt alt

Publications & Family
Contact Coordinator
Denise Rodriguez, ext. 111
drodriguez@ogr.org

Golden Services Group
(Products & Services) Director
Connie Haymes
chaymes@ogr.org
(800) 637-8030

  alt
 

Member Concierge
(Products & Services)
Maureen Hayes
mhayes@ogr.org
(800) 637-8030